Bracelet Bhagavat - Men

25$

Translated as the ‘’blessed-one’’ in Buddhism, Bhagavat is one the ten honorable titles for ‘’Buddha’’.

Made of Sandalwood, Onyx & Lotus seed

Sandalwood is a sacred wood with a lovely aromatic scent. It is used extensively in modern times for incense, aromatherapy, carvings, malas, Ayurvedic medicine, perfumes, and essential oils, where it is said to bring one closer to the Divine. It has been used for over 4000 years for purposes as diverse as building Hindu temples, embalming. Today, sandalwood is well-renowned for its meditation properties and its essential oil, commonly referred to as "liquid gold."

The lotus seed symbolizes spiritual growth and the ability to rise above difficulties. Like the lotus flower which grows and blooms in muddy water, the lotus seed also promotes spiritual and material prosperity.

Onyx is a stone of resistance and persistence. It helps managing a task with focus, will power, confidence and discipline. It is good for self-control, objectivity, inner strength and making intelligent decisions. It is also known to balance male and female polarity.

Size : 8 "

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Bhagavat - Homme

25$

Traduit comme le «bienheureux» dans le bouddhisme, Bhagavat est l'un des dix titres honorables pour «Bouddha».


Fait de Bois de Santal, Graine de Lotus & Onyx


Le santal est un arbre sacré à feuilles persistantes originaire d'Asie Tropicale ou 70% provient de l’Inde. Il est un des éléments les plus calmants que la nature a à offrir et est utilisé depuis plus de 4000 ans pour la méditation. Il calme l'esprit, met en valeur la clarté mentale, il est relaxant, désinfectant, antiseptique, apaisant, calmant et sert aussi comme antidépresseur. On dit aussi qu'il suffit de respirer ou de sentir du santal pour se sentir plus calme et "zen" dans les moments de stress ou d'énervement. Ses admirateurs appellent l'essence de bois de santal "l'or liquide" de par sa nature précieuse.


Comme la fleur de lotus qui pousse et fleurit magnifiquement dans l'eau boueuse, la graine de lotus symbolise la croissance spirituelle et la capacité de s'élever au-dessus des obstacles de la vie. La graine de lotus favorise également la prospérité spirituelle et matérielle.


Pierre de résistance et de persévérance, l'Onyx aide à focusser, apporte de la volonté, confiance et discipline. Elle augmente également maîtrise de soi, objectivité, force intérieure et aide à prendre de bonnes décisions. Elle est également reconnue pour balancer l’opposition entre l'homme et la femme.


Grandeur : 8"

You may also like

Recently viewed