Beach Bracelet

22$ 26$

This bracelet is made of jasper, fossil and howlite

Jasper is known to be one of the oldest gemstones. It comes in many colors and all colors will help balance the vibrations of the body. Jasper helps us release our tendencies to over think or over analyze things. When you wear it, your mood lifts immediately. Jasper is a wonderful stone for centering as well as increasing your appreciation for the joys of life.

Fossil is known to aid communication, motivation as well as getting things done. It inspires creativity and helps to give direction and purpose. This stone also aid one in being open to change and new ideas.

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

Size: 8''

6 mm beads





You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Beach

22$ 26$

Ce bracelet est fait de jaspe, fossile et howlite

La jaspe est connue pour être une des plus vieilles pierres. Il existe plusieurs types de jaspe aux vertus différentes, mais la majorité apporte équilibre à notre quotidien et aide à relativiser nos décisions. Elle apporte une énergie vibrante à l’humeur et nous fait apprécier davantage les joies de la vie.

La pierre de fossile aide à augmenter la communication, la motivation et à se mettre en action. Elle inspire la créativité, aide à rester centré et apporte une ouverture d’esprit face aux changements et aux nouvelles possibilités.

Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la howlite est souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, la connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.

Grandeur: 8''

Billes 6 mm

vous aimeriez aussi

récemment vu