Breeze bracelet

28$

Howlite

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

Sandal wood

Sandalwood is a sacred wood with a lovely aromatic scent. It is used extensively in modern times for incense, aromatherapy, carvings, malas, Ayurvedic medicine, perfumes, and essential oils, where it is said to bring one closer to the Divine. It has been used for over 4000 years for purposes as diverse as building Hindu temples, embalming. Today, sandalwood is well-renowned for its meditation properties and its essential oil, commonly referred to as "liquid gold.".

Coral

Coral is known as a sacred gemstone Tibetan culture. It is a good aid for meditation or visualization. It is a symbol of modesty, wisdom, happiness and immortality. Coral can reduce stress and fears and combats nervousness, fear, depression, panic and nightmares. Coral is used to attract success and wealth and strengthens foresight.

Jasper

Jasper is known to be one of the oldest gemstones. It comes in many colors and all colors will help balance the vibrations of the body. Jasper helps us release our tendencies to over think or over analyze things. When you wear it, your mood lifts immediately. Jasper is a wonderful stone for centering as well as increasing your appreciation for the joys of life. It aids in physical energy and is an exceptional stone for increasing endurance in an athlete.

Size 7''

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Breeze

28$

Howlite

Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la Howlite souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.

Bois de Santal

Le santal est un arbre sacré à feuilles persistantes originaire d'Asie Tropicale ou 70% provient de l’Inde. Il est un des éléments les plus calmants que la nature a à offrir et est utilisé depuis plus de 4000 ans pour la méditation. Il calme l'esprit, met en valeur la clarté mentale, il est relaxant, désinfectant, antiseptique, apaisant, calmant et sert aussi comme antidépresseur. On dit aussi qu'il suffit de respirer ou de sentir du santal pour se sentir plus calme et "zen" dans les moments de stress ou d'énervement. Ses admirateurs appellent l'essence de bois de santal "l'or liquide" de par sa nature précieuse.

Corail

Pierre sacrée chez les Tibétains,  le corail est reconnu pour apporter stabilité, s’ouvrir à l’amour et au dévouement. Il apporte un regain d’énergie, de joie de vivre et favorise également la méditation. Il aide à se détendre et à être plus souple et plus flexible dans le quotidien.

Jaspe

La Jaspe est connue pour être une des plus vieilles pierres. Il existe plusieurs types de jaspe aux vertus différentes, mais la majorité apporte équilibre à notre quotidien et aide à relativiser nos décisions. Elle apporte une énergie vibrante à l’humeur et nous fait apprécier davantage les joies de la vie. Elle est reconnue pour amplifier l’énergie physique et augmenter l’endurance chez les athlètes.

Grandeur 7''

You may also like

Recently viewed