Havana Bracelet

27$
Couleur:
Quantity:

Turquoise and orange coral

The turquoise stone is known to strengthen the whole body, promote the absorption of nutrients, tissue regeneration, and circulation. It increases growth, muscular strength, helps relieving stress by grounding and controlling our ideas and emotions. Turquoise is empowering, and brings luck, success, ambition and creativity.

Coral is known as a sacred gemstone Tibetan culture. It is a good aid for meditation or visualization. It is a symbol of modesty, wisdom, happiness and immortality. Coral can reduce stress and fears and combats nervousness, fear, depression, panic and nightmares. Coral is used to attract success and wealth and strengthens foresight

Jade

Jade is considered to be a lucky charm. It helps to reach your goal and dreams, promotes courage, generosity and longevity, and reach to a richer fulfilled life. It balances emotion, provides endurance, great energy and peace.

Pearl

Size 7''

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelets Havana

27$
Couleur:
Quantité:

La Havane, une ville brillante de richesse, d'histoire et surtout de couleurs! 

Trois variantes: 

Turquoise et corail orangé 

La pierre de turquoise fortifie le corps, stimule l’absorption de nutriments et favorise la circulation. Elle augmente la croissance personnelle et diminue le stress en apportant un contrôle sur notre état d’esprit. Pierre de pouvoir, elle attire la chance, le succès, l’ambition et la création.

Pierre sacrée chez les Tibétains,  le corail est reconnu pour apporter stabilité, s’ouvrir à l’amour et au dévouement. Il apporte un regain d’énergie, de joie de vivre et favorise également la méditation. Il aide à se détendre et à être plus souple et plus flexible dans le quotidien

Jade

Considérée comme une pierre de chance, la pierre de Jade aide à mettre de l’avant vos rêves et atteindre vos objectifs. Elle apporte courage, générosité, longévité et aide à atteindre une vie enrichie d’épanouissement. Elle équilibre les émotions, procure énergie et endurance.

Perle

Grandeur 7''

You may also like

Recently viewed