Mermaid bracelet - kid

14$
Color:
Size:
Quantity:

Inspired for the lovely mermaids out there that love the ocean!

Bracelet 1 

Amethyst is a natural stress reliever and encourages inner strength. It brings clarity of mind, spiritual growth and protection to its owner. It repels negative energy and attracts positivity. The stone is believed to enhance the immune system and bring emotional stability.

Agate is one of the oldest stone. It attracts strength, improves concentration and perception. It’s known to stabilize the aura, eliminating and transforming negative energies. It grounds, clears the mind, calms, soothes and uplifts thoughts. It enables bursts of energy as needed. Overall, the stone is known to rebalance and harmonize the body, mind and spirit.

The stone is known to strengthen the whole body, promote the absorption of nutrients, tissue regeneration, and circulation. It increases growth, muscular strength, helps relieving stress by grounding and controlling our ideas and emotions. Turquoise is empowering, and brings luck, success, ambition and creativity.

Bracelet 2 

Amethyst is a natural stress reliever and encourages inner strength. It brings clarity of mind, spiritual growth and protection to its owner. It repels negative energy and attracts positivity. The stone is believed to enhance the immune system and bring emotional stability.

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

**CAN'T BE SHIPPED OUTSIDE CANADA**

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Mermaid - Enfant

14$
Couleur:
Taille:
Quantité:

Pour les petites sirènes de ce monde, ce bracelet est pour toi!

Bracelet 1 Améthyste, Turquoise et Agate

L’améthyste est une pierre naturellement calmante qui encourage la force intérieure. Elle apporte clarté d’esprit, protection et spiritualité. Connue pour repousser l’énergie négative et attirer le positif, l’améthyste améliore également le système immunitaire et apporte une stabilité émotionnelle.

La pierre de turquoise fortifie le corps, stimule l’absorption de nutriments et favorise la circulation. Elle augmente la croissance personnelle et diminue le stress en apportant un contrôle sur notre état d’esprit. Pierre de pouvoir, elle attire la chance, le succès, l’ambition et la création.

L’agate est l’une des plus vieilles pierres. Connue pour être une pierre de force, d’ancrage et de chance, elle apporte également l’équilibre émotionnel, physique et intellectuel. L'agate stabilise l’aura, harmonise le yin et le yang et éloigne l’énergie négative.

Bracelet 2 Améthyste, Howlite, Bois wenge

L’améthyste est une pierre naturellement calmante qui encourage la force intérieure. Elle apporte clarté d’esprit, protection et spiritualité. Connue pour repousser l’énergie négative et attirer le positif, l’améthyste améliore également le système immunitaire et apporte une stabilité émotionnelle. 

Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la Howlite souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.

**NE PEUT ÊTRE EXPÉDIÉ À L'EXTÉRIEUR DU CANADA**

You may also like

Recently viewed