Seniorita Bracelet

26$
Couleur:
Quantity:

Turquoise

The turquoise stone is known to strengthen the whole body, promote the absorption of nutrients, tissue regeneration, and circulation. It increases growth, muscular strength, helps relieving stress by grounding and controlling our ideas and emotions. Turquoise is empowering, and brings luck, success, ambition and creativity

Tigers eye

Tiger's eye is a stone of resistance and persistence. It helps managing a task with focus, will power, confidence and discipline. It is good for self-control, objectivity, inner strength and making intelligent decisions. It is also known to balance male and female polarity

Fossil

Fossil is known to aid communication, motivation as well as getting things done. It inspires creativity and helps to give direction and purpose. They also aid one in being open to change and new ideas


Size 7''

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Seniorita

26$
Couleur:
Quantité:

Avec trois différents choix, le bracelet Seniorita est le parfait modèle de simplicité porté seul, ou de complémentarité lorsque agencé à votre collection de bracelets favoris.

Turquoise

La pierre de turquoise fortifie le corps, stimule l’absorption de nutriments et favorise la circulation. Elle augmente la croissance personnelle et diminue le stress en apportant un contrôle sur notre état d’esprit. Pierre de pouvoir, elle attire la chance, le succès, l’ambition et la création.

Oeil de tigre

L’œil de tigre équilibre le corps à tous les niveaux, encourage l’optimisme et la confiance vers le futur. Elle est aussi reconnue pour apporter clarté d’esprit, intégrité, chance et protection. Elle aide à garder le focus, augmente l’endurance, la confiance et le pouvoir.

Fossile

La pierre de fossile aide à augmenter la communication, la motivation et à se mettre en action. Elle inspire la créativité, aide à rester centré et apporte une ouverture d’esprit face aux changements et aux nouvelles possibilités.

Grandeur 7''

You may also like

Recently viewed