Bracelet Shamballa

30$ 35$
Color:
Quantity:

This bracelet is made of Sandalwood, Jasper, Onyx, Jade, Quartz

Lush : Sandalwood, Jasper, Onyx

Black : Onyx

Grey : Jasper, Jade, Quartz

Jade is considered to be a lucky charm. It helps to reach your goal and dreams, promotes courage, generosity and longevity, and reach to a richer fulfilled life. It balances emotion, provides endurance, great energy and peace.

Jasper is known to be one of the oldest gemstones. It comes in many colors and all colors will help balance the vibrations of the body. Jasper helps us release our tendencies to over think or over analyze things. When you wear it, your mood lifts immediately. Jasper is a wonderful stone for centering as well as increasing your appreciation for the joys of life. It aids in physical energy and is an exceptional stone for increasing endurance in an athlete.

Onyx is a stone of resistance and persistence. It helps managing a task with focus, will power, confidence and discipline. It is good for self-control, objectivity, inner strength and making intelligent decisions. It is also known to balance male and female polarity.

Crystal is a power stone. It has been called the "Universal Crystal" because of its many uses. It enhances energy by absorbing, storing, amplifying, balancing, focusing and transmitting. It channels universal energy.

Sandalwood is a sacred wood with a lovely aromatic scent. It is used extensively in modern times for incense, aromatherapy, carvings, malas, Ayurvedic medicine, perfumes, and essential oils, where it is said to bring one closer to the Divine. It has been used for over 4000 years for purposes as diverse as building Hindu temples, embalming. Today, sandalwood is well-renowned for its meditation properties and its essential oil, commonly referred to as "liquid gold."

Size : Adjustable


You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Shamballa

35$
Color:
Quantité:

Ces bracelets sont faits de Bois de santal, Jaspe, Onyx, Jade, Quartz

Lush : Bois de santal, Jaspe, Onyx

Black : Onyx

Grey : Jaspe, Jade, Quartz

Considérée comme une pierre de chance, la pierre de Jade aide à mettre de l’avant vos rêves et atteindre vos objectifs. Elle apporte courage, générosité, longévité et aide à atteindre une vie enrichie d’épanouissement. Elle équilibre les émotions, procure énergie et endurance.

La Jaspe est connue pour être une des plus vieilles pierres. Il existe plusieurs types de jaspe aux vertus différentes, mais la majorité apporte équilibre à notre quotidien et aide à relativiser nos décisions. Elle apporte une énergie vibrante à l’humeur et nous fait apprécier davantage les joies de la vie. Elle est reconnue pour amplifier l’énergie physique et augmenter l’endurance chez les athlètes.

Onyx, pierre de résistance et de persévérance, elle aide à focusser, apporte de la volonté, confiance et discipline. Elle augmente également maîtrise de soi, objectivité, force intérieure et aide à prendre de bonnes décisions. Elle est également reconnue pour balancer l’opposition entre l'homme et la femme.

Cette pierre propage une énergie pure et puissante. Utile pour régler de multiples soucis quotidiens, elle apporte énergie positive, clarté d'esprit et débarrasse son porteur des énergies négatives. Elle maintient l'équilibre entre le corps et l'esprit.

Le santal est un arbre sacré à feuilles persistantes originaire d'Asie Tropicale ou 70% provient de l’Inde. Il est un des éléments les plus calmants que la nature a à offrir et est utilisé depuis plus de 4000 ans pour la méditation. Il calme l'esprit, met en valeur la clarté mentale, il est relaxant, désinfectant, antiseptique, apaisant, calmant et sert aussi comme antidépresseur. On dit aussi qu'il suffit de respirer ou de sentir du santal pour se sentir plus calme et "zen" dans les moments de stress ou d'énervement. Ses admirateurs appellent l'essence de bois de santal "l'or liquide" de par sa nature précieuse.

Grandeur : Ajustable

 

You may also like

Recently viewed