Bracelet Classic

21$
Sorte - 6 mm:
Quantity:

Made of Howlite • Onyx • Tigre Eye • Indian Agate • Jasper

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

Onyx is a stone of resistance and persistence. It helps managing a task with focus, will power, confidence and discipline. It is good for self-control, objectivity, inner strength and making intelligent decisions. It is also known to balance male and female polarity.

Tiger’s Eye helps to rebalance the body on all levels, encouraging optimism and trust in the future. It is also known to bring clear thinking and insight, as well as good luck and protection. Tiger’s Eye is used to focus the mind. It enhances integrity, will power, self-confidence, practicality and correct use of power.

Agate is one of the oldest stone. It attracts strength, improves concentration and perception. It’s known to stabilize the aura, eliminating and transforming negative energies. It grounds, clears the mind, calms, soothes and uplifts thoughts. It enables bursts of energy as needed. Overall, the stone is known to rebalance and harmonize the body, mind and spirit.

Jasper is known to be one of the oldest gemstones. It comes in many colors and all colors will help balance the vibrations of the body. Jasper helps us release our tendencies to over think or over analyze things. When you wear it, your mood lifts immediately. Jasper is a wonderful stone for centering as well as increasing your appreciation for the joys of life. It aids in physical energy and is an exceptional stone for increasing endurance in an athlete.

Size : 7 "

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Classic

21$
Sorte - 6 mm:
Quantité:

Fait de Howlite • Onyx • Oeil de Tigre • Agate Indienne • Jaspe




  • Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la Howlite souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.



  • Pierre de résistance et de persévérance, l'Onyx aide à focusser, apporte de la volonté, confiance et discipline. Elle augmente également maîtrise de soi, objectivité, force intérieure et aide à prendre de bonnes décisions. Elle est également reconnue pour balancer l’opposition entre l'homme et la femme.



  • L’Oeil de tigre équilibre le corps à tous les niveaux, encourage l’optimisme et la confiance vers le futur. Elle est aussi reconnue pour apporter clarté d’esprit, intégrité, chance et protection. Elle aide à garder le focus, augmente l’endurance, la confiance et le pouvoir.



  • L’Agate est l’une des plus vieilles pierres. Connue pour être une pierre de force, d’ancrage et de chance, elle apporte également l’équilibre émotionnel, physique et intellectuel. L'agate stabilise l’aura, harmonise le yin et le yang et éloigne l’énergie négative.



  • La Jaspe est connue pour être une des plus vieilles pierres. Il existe plusieurs types de jaspe aux vertus différentes, mais la majorité apporte équilibre à notre quotidien et aide à relativiser nos décisions. Elle apporte une énergie vibrante à l’humeur et nous fait apprécier davantage les joies de la vie. Elle est reconnue pour amplifier l’énergie physique et augmenter l’endurance chez les athlètes.


Grandeur : 7"


You may also like

Recently viewed