Bracelet Cycling Fever - Howlite

20$ 25$

Cycling: Side Effects may include suffering, euphoria and general awesomeness!

Made of Crystal Quartz, Howlite & Jade

Crystal is a power stone. It has been called the "Universal Crystal" because of its many uses. It enhances energy by absorbing, storing, amplifying, balancing, focusing and transmitting. It channels universal energy.

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

Jade is considered to be a lucky charm. It helps to reach your goal and dreams, promotes courage, generosity and longevity, and reach to a richer fulfilled life. It balances emotion, provides endurance, great energy and peace .

Size : 7 "

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Cycling Fever - Howlite

25$

Ta seule limite, toi-même!


Fait de Howlite, Quartz de Cristal & Jade


Cette pierre propage une énergie pure et puissante. Utile pour régler de multiples soucis quotidiens, elle apporte énergie positive, clarté d'esprit et débarrasse son porteur des énergies négatives. Elle maintient l'équilibre entre le corps et l'esprit.


Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la Howlite souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.


Considérée comme une pierre de chance, la pierre de Jade aide à mettre de l’avant vos rêves et atteindre vos objectifs. Elle apporte courage, générosité, longévité et aide à atteindre une vie enrichie d’épanouissement. Elle équilibre les émotions, procure énergie et endurance.


Grandeur : 7"

You may also like

Recently viewed