Bracelet Delicate

21$
Couleur - 6mm:
Quantity:

Made of Amazonite • Chrysocolla • Howlite • Jasper • Onyx • Rose Quartz

Amazonite balances feminine and masculine energy and promotes kindness and practicality. It helps balance the emotions and gives physical stamina. Amazonite is often turned to for encouragement to take charge of one’s life and connect with one’s inner power.

Chrysocolla is known to be a peaceful stone that soothes and calms us in times of stress. It helps to face the challenges and all sort of changes easily, inspiring inner balance.

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

Jasper is known to be one of the oldest gemstones. It comes in many colors and all colors will help balance the vibrations of the body. Jasper helps us release our tendencies to over think or over analyze things. When you wear it, your mood lifts immediately. Jasper is a wonderful stone for centering as well as increasing your appreciation for the joys of life. It aids in physical energy and is an exceptional stone for increasing endurance in an athlete.

Onyx is a stone of resistance and persistence. It helps managing a task with focus, will power, confidence and discipline. It is good for self-control, objectivity, inner strength and making intelligent decisions. It is also known to balance male and female polarity.

Rose quartz is known as the love stone. It helps the user feel a strong sense of self-worth, therefore being worth love. It is also believed to be beneficial to the circulatory system and aid in relieving anxiety. It is a very happy stone that balances the yin yang energy.

Size : 7 "

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Delicate

21$
Couleur - 6mm:
Quantité:

Fait de Amazonite • Chrysocolle • Howlite • Jasper • Onyx • Quartz Rose


L’Amazonite équilibre les émotions et les énergies masculines et féminines. Elle favorise l’endurance physique, la bonté, le sens pratique et elle inspire la créativité et l’expression personnelle. L’amazonite est souvent utilisée pour prendre le contrôle de ses moyens et se connecter avec sa force intérieure.


Le Chrysocolle est une pierre pacifique qui apaise et calme notre état d’esprit dans les moments stressants de la vie. Elle aide à faire face aux défis et à tout changement en procurant une stabilité intérieur.


Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la Howlite souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.


La Jaspe est connue pour être une des plus vieilles pierres. Il existe plusieurs types de jaspe aux vertus différentes, mais la majorité apporte équilibre à notre quotidien et aide à relativiser nos décisions. Elle apporte une énergie vibrante à l’humeur et nous fait apprécier davantage les joies de la vie. Elle est reconnue pour amplifier l’énergie physique et augmenter l’endurance chez les athlètes.


Pierre de résistance et de persévérance, l'Onyx aide à focusser, apporte de la volonté, confiance et discipline. Elle augmente également maîtrise de soi, objectivité, force intérieure et aide à prendre de bonnes décisions. Elle est également reconnue pour balancer l’opposition entre l'homme et la femme.


Reconnue comme pierre de l’amour, la Quartz rose aide à intensifier l’amour-propre et à prendre soin de soi. Elle est reconnue pour être bénéfique pour au système circulaire et aide à apaiser l’anxiété. C'est une pierre de grand bonheur qui balance l’énergie du yin yang.


Grandeur : 7"

You may also like

Recently viewed