Ana trio bracelets

80$

Softness and strenght are found in this superb trio composed of Ana, Mila and Young Heart bracelets!

Ana - Made of agate, howlite and onyx

Agate is one of the oldest stone. It attracts strength, improvesconcentration and perception. It’s known to stabilize the aura, eliminating andtransforming negative energies. It grounds, clears the mind, calms, soothes anduplifts thoughts. It enables bursts of energy as needed. Overall, the stone isknown to rebalance and harmonize the body, mind and spirit.

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

Onyx is a stone of resistance and persistence. It helps managing a task with focus, will power, confidence and discipline. It is good for self-control, objectivity, inner strength and making intelligent decisions. It is also known to balance male and female polarity.

Mila - Made of agate and howlite (see below)

Young Heart - Made of labradorite and stainless steel

Labradorite is a power stone, allowing you to see through illusions and determine the actual form of your dreams and goals. It is excellent for strengthening intuitions.

Size: 7''










You may also like

Recently viewed

Ensemble bracelets Ana

80$

Douceur et force se retrouvent dans ce superbe trio composé des bracelets Ana, Mila et Young heart!

Faits de pierres d'Agate, Onyx, Howlite et Labradorite

L’agate est l’une des plus vieilles pierres. Connue pour être une pierre de force, d’ancrage et de chance, elle apporte également l’équilibre émotionnel, physique et intellectuel. L'agate stabilise l’aura, harmonise le yin et le yang et éloigne l’énergie négative.

Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la Howlite souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.

Pierre de résistance et de persévérance, l'onyx aide à focusser, apporte de la volonté, confiance et discipline. Elle augmente également maîtrise de soi, objectivité, force intérieure et aide à prendre de bonnes décisions. Elle est également reconnue pour balancer l’opposition entre l'homme et la femme.

Pierre de pouvoir, la labradorite possède plusieurs vertus, dont celles de fortifier ses intuitions et comprendre le sens de ses rêves et objectifs pour mener à terme. Elle est dotée d'une grande force régénératrice.

Grandeur: 7''

 

You may also like

Recently viewed