Bracelet Half & Half - Men

15$ 24$
Color:
Quantity:

This bracelet is made of Onyx, Tiger eye or Jasper

Jasper is known to be one of the oldest gemstones. It comes in many colors and all colors will help balance the vibrations of the body. Jasper helps us release our tendencies to over think or over analyze things. When you wear it, your mood lifts immediately. Jasper is a wonderful stone for centering as well as increasing your appreciation for the joys of life. It aids in physical energy and is an exceptional stone for increasing endurance in an athlete.

Onyx is a stone of resistance and persistence. It helps managing a task with focus, will power, confidence and discipline. It is good for self-control, objectivity, inner strength and making intelligent decisions. It is also known to balance male and female polarity.

Tiger’s Eye helps to rebalance the body on all levels, encouraging optimism and trust in the future. It is also known to bring clear thinking and insight, as well as good luck and protection. Tiger’s Eye is used to focus the mind. It enhances integrity, will power, self-confidence, practicality and correct use of power.

Size : 8"

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Half & Half - Homme

19$ 24$
Couleur:
Quantité:

Ce bracelet est fait de Onyx, Oeil de tigre ou Jaspe


La Jaspe est connue pour être une des plus vieilles pierres. Il existe plusieurs types de jaspe aux vertus différentes, mais la majorité apporte équilibre à notre quotidien et aide à relativiser nos décisions. Elle apporte une énergie vibrante à l’humeur et nous fait apprécier davantage les joies de la vie. Elle est reconnue pour amplifier l’énergie physique et augmenter l’endurance chez les athlètes.


L’œil de tigre équilibre le corps à tous les niveaux, encourage l’optimisme et la confiance vers le futur. Elle est aussi reconnue pour apporter clarté d’esprit, intégrité, chance et protection. Elle aide à garder le focus, augmente l’endurance, la confiance et le pouvoir.


Pierre de résistance et de persévérance, elle aide à focusser, apporte de la volonté, confiance et discipline. Elle augmente également maîtrise de soi, objectivité, force intérieure et aide à prendre de bonnes décisions. Elle est également reconnue pour balancer l’opposition entre l'homme et la femme.


Grandeur : 8"

You may also like

Recently viewed