Bracelet Lovely - Kid

13$
Size:
Quantity:

This bracelet is made of Howlite ,Rose Quartz and Quartz

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

Crystal is a power stone. It has been called the "Universal Crystal" because of its many uses. It enhances energy by absorbing, storing, amplifying, balancing, focusing and transmitting. It channels universal energy.

Rose quartz is known as the love stone. It helps the user feel a strong sense of self-worth, therefore being worth love. It is also believed to be beneficial to the circulatory system and aid in relieving anxiety. It is a very happy stone that balances the yin yang energy.

Size : 5 1/4 " or 6 "


*** This bracelet can not be shipped outside of Canada ***

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Lovely - Enfant

13$
Grandeur:
Quantité:

Ce bracelet est fait de Howlite, Quartz Rose et Quartz


Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la Howlite souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.


Quartz, cette pierre propage une énergie pure et puissante. Utile pour régler de multiples soucis quotidiens, elle apporte énergie positive, clarté d'esprit et débarrasse son porteur des énergies négatives. Elle maintient l'équilibre entre le corps et l'esprit.


Reconnue comme pierre de l’amour, Quartz Rose aide à intensifier l’amour-propre et à prendre soin de soi. Elle est reconnue pour être bénéfique pour le système circulaire et aide à apaiser l’anxiété. C'est une pierre de grand bonheur qui balance l’énergie du yin yang.


Grandeur : 5 1/4 " ou 6 "



*** CE BRACELET NE PEUT ÊTRE EXPÉDIÉ À L'EXTÉRIEUR DU CANADA ***

You may also like

Recently viewed