Mala Loving

90$

This mala is made of Rose Quartz, Rudraksha and Howlite

Rose quartz is known as the love stone. It helps the user feel a strong sense of self-worth, therefore being worth love. It is also believed to be beneficial to the circulatory system and aid in relieving anxiety. It is a very happy stone that balances the yin yang energy.

The Rudraksha seed is known for its magical power. Thus, it increases clarity and general awareness, calm the central nervous system, helps quiet the mind and free negative thought. It provides power, health, freedom, protection and self-empowerment.

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Mala Loving

77$

Ce mala contient 108 billes


Ce mala est fait de Quartz Rose, Rudraksha et de Howlite


Reconnue comme pierre de l’amour, elle aide à intensifier l’amour-propre et à prendre soin de soi. Elle est reconnue pour être bénéfique pour au système circulaire et aide à apaiser l’anxiété. C'est une pierre de grand bonheur qui balance l’énergie du yin yang.


La perle de Rudraksha possède de grandes vertus. Entre autres, elle calme le système nerveux, elle réduit les problèmes cardiaques et d’hypertension, accroît l’énergie et l’endurance, permet une meilleure relaxation et récupération et aide à la mémorisation. De plus, elle procure un sentiment de pouvoir et de liberté, ainsi que santé et protection.


Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la Howlite souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.

You may also like

Recently viewed