Ocean Flow Mala

95$

This Mala is made with howlite, amazonite and pink quartz.

Howlite

Howlite is a super-calming stone and many people use it to relieve stress of all kinds. It can make an excellent antidote to insomnia due to an overactive mind. It helps to stay balanced, brings autonomy, self-understanding and vigilance.

Amazonite

Amazonite balances feminine and masculine energy and promotes kindness and practicality. It helps balance the emotions and gives physical stamina. Amazonite is often turned to for encouragement to take charge of one’s life and connect with one’s inner power.

Rose quartz

Rose quartz is known as the love stone. It helps the user feel a strong sense of self-worth, therefore being worth love. It is also believed to be beneficial to the circulatory system and aid in relieving anxiety. It is a very happy stone that balances the yin yang energy.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Mala Ocean Flow

95$

Mala fait de Howlite, Amazonite et Quartz Rose

Howlite

Considérée comme une pierre très relaxante, la Howlite souvent utilisée pour se défaire de tout stress. Elle peut être un excellent antidote contre l’insomnie quand l’état d’esprit devient trop actif. Elle aide à rester équilibré, augmente l’autonomie, connaissance de soi et incite à la vigilance.

Amazonite

L’amazonite équilibre les émotions et les énergies masculines et féminines. Elle favorise l’endurance physique, la bonté, le sens pratique et elle inspire la créativité et l’expression personnelle. L’amazonite est souvent utilisée pour prendre le contrôle de ses moyens et se connecter avec sa force intérieure.

Quartz rose

Reconnue comme pierre de l’amour, elle aide à intensifier l’amour-propre et à prendre soin de soi. Elle est reconnue pour être bénéfique pour au système circulaire et aide à apaiser l’anxiété. C'est une pierre de grand bonheur qui balance l’énergie du yin yang.

Fait de 108 billes 

You may also like

Recently viewed