Bracelet Samourai - Men

30$

This adjustable bracelet is made of Onyx, Sandalwood and Malachite

Malachite is a stone of transformation. It is very inspiring, purifying and compassionate and opens the heart. It is a stone of balance in relationships and it is believed to be a strong protector of children.Always reflecting how you feel, wear malachite when you’re in high spirit. To increase the power of malachite, wear it with copper.

Onyx is a stone of resistance and persistence. It helps managing a task with focus, will power, confidence and discipline. It is good for self-control, objectivity, inner strength and making intelligent decisions. It is also known to balance male and female polarity.

Sandalwood is a sacred wood with a lovely aromatic scent. It is used extensively in modern times for incense, aromatherapy, carvings, malas, Ayurvedic medicine, perfumes, and essential oils, where it is said to bring one closer to the Divine. It has been used for over 4000 years for purposes as diverse as building Hindu temples, embalming. Today, sandalwood is well-renowned for its meditation properties and its essential oil, commonly referred to as "liquid gold."

Size : adjustable

You may also like

Recently viewed

Bracelet Samourai - Homme

30$

Ce bracelet ajustable est fait de Onyx, Bois de santal et Malachite


Pierre de transformation, la malachite est inspirante, purifiante et ouvre le cœur. Elle fortifie la stabilité dans les relations amoureuses et est réputée pour apporter protection aux enfants. Reflétant notre vibration, il est préférable de la porter lorsque notre vitalité est puissante.


Onyx, pierre de résistance et de persévérance, elle aide à focusser, apporte de la volonté, confiance et discipline. Elle augmente également maîtrise de soi, objectivité, force intérieure et aide à prendre de bonnes décisions. Elle est également reconnue pour balancer l’opposition entre l'homme et la femme.


Le santal est un arbre sacré à feuilles persistantes originaire d'Asie Tropicale ou 70% provient de l’Inde. Il est un des éléments les plus calmants que la nature a à offrir et est utilisé depuis plus de 4000 ans pour la méditation. Il calme l'esprit, met en valeur la clarté mentale, il est relaxant, désinfectant, antiseptique, apaisant, calmant et sert aussi comme antidépresseur. On dit aussi qu'il suffit de respirer ou de sentir du santal pour se sentir plus calme et "zen" dans les moments de stress ou d'énervement. Ses admirateurs appellent l'essence de bois de santal "l'or liquide" de par sa nature précieuse.


Grandeur : ajustable

You may also like

Recently viewed